SCHOOL HOURS

Monday, Tuesday & Thursday Time
Period 1 08.50 – 09.40
Period 2 09.40 – 10.30
Period 3 10.45 – 11.35
Period 4 11.35 – 12.25
Period 5 12.25 – 13.15
Period 6 14.00 – 14.50
Period 7 14.50 – 15.40
Wednesday & Friday Time
Period 1 08.50 – 09.40
Period 2 09.40 – 10.30
Period 3 10.45 – 11.35
Period 4 11.35 – 12.25
Period 5 13.10 – 14.00
Period 6 14.00 – 14.50

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

First Term 2018 Date
Return date for Teachers Monday 13 August 2018 (IS)
In-service Day Tuesday 14 August 2018 (IS)
Return of Pupils Wednesday 15 August 2018
September Weekend Friday 21  & Monday 24 September 2018
School re-opens Tuesday 25 September 2018
School closed Monday 15  to Friday 19 October 2018 (inclusive)
In-service day Monday 22 October 2018 (IS)
School re-opens Tuesday 23 October 2018
St Andrews Day (school closed) Friday 30 November 2018
School re-opens Monday 03 December 2018
Christmas / New Year Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 04 January 2019 (inclusive)
Second Term 2019 Date
Schools re-opens Monday 07 January 2019
Mid Term Break Monday 11 February 2019 to  Tuesday 12 February 2019 (inclusive)
In-service day Wednesday 13 February 2019 (IS)
September Weekend Friday 21  & Monday 24 September 2018
School re-opens Thursday 14 February 2019
Spring Holiday Monday 01 April 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019 (inclusive)
Third Term 2019 Date
School re-opens Monday 15 April 2019
Easter weekend Friday 19 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019 (inclusive)
School re-opens Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day (school closed) Monday 06 May 2019
In-service day Tuesday 07 May 2019 (IS)
School re-opens Wednesday 08 May 2019
Local Holiday (school closed) Friday 24 May 2019 to Monday 27 May 2019 (inclusive)
School re-opens Tuesday 28 May 2019
Last day of session Friday 28 June 2019

SCHOOL UNIFORM

  • School Blazer
  • School Tie
  • White Shirt
  • Black Jumper / Cardigan
  • Black Trousers / Skirt
  • Black Shoes